2017 AMMNA AGM committee announcement

At the AMMNA Committee AGM on Saturday April 15, elections were held for numerous positions.

The positions of Vice President, Secretary, International Director and Development & Strategy were filled on two-year terms. The position of Integrity Officer was also filled on a one-year term.


Position Name State
President Grant Crocker VIC
Vice President Steven McInnes  SA
Secretary & Public Officer Carolyn Sweet QLD
Domestic Director Karen Wild VIC
International Director Adam Boldiston VIC
Strategy & Competition Development James McCallum VIC
Umpires Director Maureen Stephenson NSW
Integrity Director Tamara Holcroft QLD
Marketing Engagement Manager (appointed) Michael Hutchinson VIC

Leave a reply